Signal Providers

This is a discussion on Signal Providers within the Forex forums, part of the Markets category; Hi all, hope to get a response this time . i'm a newbie and tried technical analysis for last few ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 1, 2008, 5:03pm   #1

7 Posts
Joined Dec 2007
Signal Providers

Hi all,

hope to get a response this time . i'm a newbie and tried technical analysis for last few weeks without much trading success. way too many indicators and conflicting signals. however i did get a weeks trial with a company and while i didn't trade , all of their 4 signals were a success.

can somebody please recommend a reputable signal provider or inform me as to their experience with same. i am also looking for a software product and would be delighted to hear from anyone with their recommendations.

thanks
limerickmick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 1, 2008, 5:14pm   #2

Joined Jan 2007
Hang on isnt captain currency in your neck of the woods ? Think he does fund management and of course his 3 ducks method is online to quack about with

I mean perhaps someone or CC does an alert service on pairs that individuals can execute for themselves , if thats what the client is looking for etc...

How much time do you have for you to " be available" to execute these orders etc... as opposed to managed funds etc...

"You smell that? Do you smell that? Coin, son. Nothing else in the world smells like that. I love the smell of Coin in the morning."~ Colonel Coin
Crap Buddist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 1, 2008, 5:57pm   #3

7 Posts
Joined Dec 2007
limerickmick started this thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crap Buddist View Post
Hang on isnt captain currency in your neck of the woods ? Think he does fund management and of course his 3 ducks method is online to quack about with

I mean perhaps someone or CC does an alert service on pairs that individuals can execute for themselves , if thats what the client is looking for etc...