What I should in the furture?

avrmax

Dear All
I am one service engineer. I got my master degree at optical&electrical engineer last year, but I fould I like do trade by myself or be the agent, now for me, I am confused, I don't know which goods or trade I should do next?

:clap:

Dear All
I am one service engineer. I got my master degree at optical&electrical engineer last year, but I fould I like do trade by myself or be the agent, now for me, I am confused, I don't know which goods or trade I should do next?

first learn to spell future

Dear All

You should be allittle more presise when asking questions avrmax, do yourself a favor and read about forex,stocks and futures trading. Most people trade one of those, and you have to find out witch one you like the best.

THere are advantages and disadvantages with each of them, so take your time before jumping into anything.

I personaly recommend you start with futures if you can, and open a simulator account, and just practice until you get profitable on a consistante basis. By that i mean making money for a period of 6month in a row.

Trading takes time and effort, and its not something you can learn in a few days, it usualy takes a normal tradere around 1 year to become profitable, if he last that long.

I wish you all the best in your trading

With kind regards
Bashir Naimy

Hmm I wish. Multiply by 5 +?

Not true, 1 year is all that is needed.

By that i dont mean as a part time learning, 8-9 hours of trading and
learning everyday. And within 1 year u will get there, unless that person is SLOW or just plain stupid.

If you do it as a parttime and you have big breaks in betwen, then you will most likely never learn it, then +5 years wont do it.

With kind regards
Bashir Naimy

Not true, 1 year is all that is needed.

By that i dont mean as a part time learning, 8-9 hours of trading and
learning everyday. And within 1 year u will get there, unless that person is SLOW or just plain stupid.