Da.DesiTrader's FX Journal using Chart Patterns

Long at 8160, s/l: 7990 (risk of 170), T/P: 8330 and more............. trigerred last night. Half position closed at 8238 (profit of 78 pips). Stop moved to b/e for the remaining half position.

Cheers

Target 8330 hit through limit order.

Happy new year to everyone.

are you offering any courses was suppose to be for a diff post....friend of mine just had a lot of material printed so i was wondeirng if he is planning to offer courses......my apologies....nevertheless nice work with this post

Mate you kidding right. I am just a newbie. I am still trying to find a better way of entries.
pipnator was worried about you being competition, he is going into the course vending business himself after blowing up his account again, when he says 'friend had a lot of material published' he is really referring to himself ;)

i didnt think the rumor was out already.....but thanks too puff dd for making it official.....

Hahah. Pipnator, I got criss/crosses on my charts. You're the man, I'll be first one to signup for your courses mate.

glad i can help....pls drop me line if you have any questions.....

also let me know when you order your new red ferrari :)))))))

Hi All,

Right back at it. See attached the AUD/JPY 4H and Daily charts. It's an ascending triangle with 89SMA plotted on chart.

5 Step methodology is below:

1. Identified a pattern in development on AUD/JPY. It's an ascending triangle / channel with possible breakout in either direction.