Any traders here that trade Futures and/or Forex in Australia?

moyes

I am from Australia and wanting to trade again. I had some success scalping, but then I gave up after I recovered from an injury and went back to fulltime work. For Forex brokers in Australia; it is now 30:1 leverage for FX majors. I wanted to trade Fx here in Aus but finding a decent broker is like finding a needle in a haystack. I was thinking about learning to trade futures instead because of the new regulations for forex. Any feedback would be appreciated or broker suggestion here? Thanks

Hi, I am a trader from NZ and I believe you can use an NZ Forex broker from Australia which offer leverage up to 500:1. I use Blackbull brokers In NZ. Might be worth your time to check them out.

Hi, I am a trader from NZ and I believe you can use an NZ Forex broker from Australia which offer leverage up to 500:1. I use Blackbull brokers In NZ. Might be worth your time to check them out.

Thanks for the message. Are you one of the few profitable traders using that much leverage? Leverage like that is a double edged sword.