Subconscious Errors.

I've just finished a cup of Kopi Luwak coffee, sat in our Nans Tudor Box Widow Seat overlooking the Tudor Box Garden, how cool is that!

Monkeys are a lot more entertaining.

You made several mistakes already , when the market prices are not flickering.

This thread should have been called traders lose because of SUBCONCIOUS mistakes.They do.

I spent over a thousand hours learning psychology from psychologists Dr A menaker , Dr Steenbarger ,Rande , Mark Douglas ,researcher Robert Sapolsky Dr VAN tHARP and many other brain specialsists and psychologists .

If you want the truth , you will have to go the professionals , they have many articles and webinars on youtube.

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/psy...ment/223300-mind-traps-affecting-traders.html

You've spent approx only 6 months studying psychology?

Do you have any qualifications in the subject?

I don't want to be a forum pretender , cause nobody can prove If I have a degree or not.I can claim to have phd or be a forum professor of options or just be a forum fake .

So I follow real trading phd trading psychologists on the internet , than indulge in forum opinion makers claiming to be psychologists .

You made several mistakes already , when the market prices are not flickering.

This thread should have been called traders lose because of SUBCONCIOUS mistakes.They do.

I spent over a thousand hours learning psychology from psychologists Dr A menaker , Dr Steenbarger ,Rande , Mark Douglas ,researcher Robert Sapolsky Dr VAN tHARP and many other brain specialsists and psychologists .

If you want the truth , you will have to go the professionals , they have many articles and webinars on youtube.

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/psy...ment/223300-mind-traps-affecting-traders.html

Are something akin to a life coach or motivational speaker? "Think positive and you too shall be rich!" :clap: