FOREX signals service that works very well for me, but..?

n0vicetrad3r

hey.. jason here.. ive been trading now primarily in forex for about 3 1/2 years.. and for the past 6 months ive been using a signals service that has worked incredibly well for me, especially when compared to 2 other bogus services ive tried.. i've made a pretty significant amount of money with it..it's spot on accurate probably about 90% of the time... so I trust the integrity of these people.. but my question is, im thinking about upgrading my membership to the diamond edition, which enables me to use a new autotrade service they are now offering, which basically supposedly takes all these accurate signals and trades them for me all automatically, like a robot.. this carries a monthly membership fee of of just under 100 dollars... the only reason i havent done it yet is because i know there are similar things out there, these trading robots and what-not, like fapturbo for example that i know are total scams... these guys have had an excellent track record with me so far... but im a bit weary when it comes to this auto-trade thing. any advice comments or suggestions would be appreciated.. thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Forex Ambush 2.0 Autotrader

:cry:bull****:mad:
:(I have odered this autotrader for about 2 month. At the beginning my account is growing up form $2'000 up to 2'900. Than on one day the auto-trader open 2 trade (in normal case only one is possible), both losing $1'000 -marging call, and $2'000 are gone.
From Ambush there is never come an answer. All support-question is going to [email protected]. And this gay say's that is absolute inpossible. They write:
#1 You incorrectly configured the margin/deposit for each traded lots (if you are using Automatic Lot Selection you need to use it not less than $500 or better $600 per traded lot).
Ambush say never had a trade that is not ending with a profit. This is very simple.