Masters "O" Equity

in Websites / Courses & Coaching etc.

- 


Website: -

Ranked #16 of 84 Websites

Rated

Member reviews

Add review

Aug 04, 2017

They seldom respond to emails, even when they ask users to send one

Just took their 1 month for $1 offer for Option recs and we are in day 3 and already there's a problem. Users are supposed to receive an alrert/update/information email daily and today, 8/4/17, that email never arrived by their prescribed time of 10:30 AM EST. So I did what their instructions said to do, I sent them an email which they were supposed to respond to immediately.......I sent that email at 11:32AM EST and it is now 6:45PM EST 8/4/17 and they have yet to reply. Before taking the trial I had sent a number of questions to them and they didn't respond to all but maybe one. Point is they do not return your email most of the time, even when you have a problem with their service. I will give this "service" 5 more days and if I see more of the same I plan to have PayPal get my dollar back because of their failure to provide the service they advertised.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Aug 20, 2013

learn the basics and develop your own methods.

if you are paying anything for trading material be prepared to kiss the money good bye.
as with a trade,only risk what you can afford to lose.
most of what is sold can be freely found on the internet.these people selling magic strategies which are guaranteed to make you millions as you sleep are just marketeers who know how to package and sell this material and sadly people fall for this con again and again.

Member (4 reviews, 609 posts)

2 of 2 members found this review helpful.

Aug 20, 2013

I can't get Jason Ng of Masters 'O' Equity to Answer My Email


The product did not work satisfactorily for me so I requested a REFUND per his guarantee. Below is my correspondence to Jason Ng of Masters 'O' Equity. As you can see, he acknowledged in an email to me on May 23, 2013 that he would be sending a refund of $510.00 starting June 15, 2013. REFUND WAS NEVER RECEIVED. I have written him 3 times and I can not even get an answer about why my REFUND has not been received. I wrote him again today at 12:42AM (21 Hours ago) and still no answer. If you are interested in his program, WRITE HIM AND ASK WHY HE HAS NOT HONORED MY REFUND REQUEST AS HE HAS PROMISED HE WOULD. His email to me confirms what I am telling you is true.
Char

From: Char Les
To: Masters 'O' Equity
Sent: Monday, August 19, 2013 12:42 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST OF $510.00Mr. Jason Ng:Below is your correspondence acknowledging that my refund would start on 15 June. It has been over 2 months and have not received any refund as promised. Please initiate my rerfund as promised or at least write me and tell me why it is slowin being refunded to me.Charleschar3855@yahoo.com
From: Masters 'O' Equity
To: Char Les
Sent: Thursday, May 23, 2013 6:55 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST OF $510.00

Dear Charles,

In that case, in accordance to our refund policy, we shall also issue you a monthly refund of $170 for 3 months starting our next refund cycle on 15 June.

Thank you for your efforts.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

1 - 3 of 3

You need to be logged in to post reviews

Loading...