Vince Stanzione Financial Spread Betting System

This is a discussion on Vince Stanzione Financial Spread Betting System within the Spread Betting & CFDs forums, part of the Commercial category; Hello I am new to finacial spread betting and I was wondering is this mans system worth buying,if not can ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 24, 2006, 5:02pm   #1

3 Posts
Joined Jan 2006
Vince Stanzione Financial Spread Betting System

Hello I am new to finacial spread betting and I was wondering is this mans system worth buying,if not can you recommend any financial spread betting software.

http://www.vincestanzione.com/index.htm
Hill 16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 24, 2006, 6:00pm   #2
Joined Jan 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hill 16
Hello I am new to finacial spread betting and I was wondering is this mans system worth buying,if not can you recommend any financial spread betting software.

http://www.vincestanzione.com/index.htm
Save your money! Go to the First Steps bit on this site for starters. It's free.
jimmy1jag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 24, 2006, 7:51pm   #3

7 Posts
Joined Nov 2003
If you want a simple moving average cross-over system that doesn't work and to be bombarded with junk mail, then it's worth every penny!
RobbieRoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Thanks! The following members like this post: Pazienza
Old Jan 25, 2006, 12:54pm   #4

3 Posts
Joined Jan 2006
Hill 16 started this thread Thanks,is there any software that does work.
Old Jan 25, 2006, 1:19pm   #5

Joined Nov 2001
It aint easy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hill 16
Thanks,is there any software that does work.
NO - you need to study these and other boards, books and practice for a long time. Start reading all you can on these threads. Forget systems and winning software and other scams. There is no short cut, no winning systems or software, just hard work and practice plus mastering your biggest obstacle to success - you!

Good luck