Any Traders in Northern Ireland

This is a discussion on Any Traders in Northern Ireland within the Meetups forums, part of the Trading Career category; I'm new to forex trading and wonder if there are any groups based in Northern Ireland. Would be good to ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Sep 1, 2008, 2:25pm   #1

7 Posts
Joined Feb 2008
Any Traders in Northern Ireland

I'm new to forex trading and wonder if there are any groups based in Northern Ireland. Would be good to meet a few times a year and perhaps even arrange social events.
Old Sep 5, 2008, 4:11pm   #2

Joined Feb 2008
Was oringinally in response to cu20052008 constant posting.

Message now deleted as no longer relevant.

Last edited by Lee Shepherd; Sep 5, 2008 at 4:26pm.
Lee Shepherd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 5, 2008, 4:21pm   #3
Joined Jun 2008
Hi I am in belfast please contact me for any meet ups
Pm me and I will give you contact number
Old Sep 8, 2008, 1:59pm   #4

Joined Feb 2008
Scam Alert

Quote:
Originally Posted by vincentkk View Post
Abidjan, Cote D'Ivoire
West Africa
Email vincentkonan2008@yahoo.com
Dearest One,
Permit me to inform you of my desire of going into business relationship with you. I got your name and contact from (T2W)