north east uk traders

This is a discussion on north east uk traders within the The Foyer forums, part of the Off the Grid category; Hi Im a forex trader from Sunderland, I was wondering if there was any other traders from the cold north ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 1, 2008, 11:29pm   #1

Joined Sep 2007
north east uk traders

Hi

Im a forex trader from Sunderland, I was wondering if there was any other traders from the cold north east.

Send me a PM

dave
ha0dho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 1, 2008, 11:34pm   #2

Joined Jul 2003
Less of the cold north please
it was hot and sunny this afternoon about 75
in Bridlington on the Yorkshire coast
hornblower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16, 2008, 5:07pm   #3

Joined Mar 2008
Im from Hull, where one way or another...its never dull
Old Jul 20, 2008, 1:23pm   #4
Joined May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by hornblower View Post
Less of the cold north please
it was hot and sunny this afternoon about 75
in Bridlington on the Yorkshire coast
Hi, I live in Brid new to this site seems good, weather not good today though!
jacqui54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 25, 2008, 4:52pm   #5

4 Posts
Joined Dec 2002
How do everybody, I'm in Newcastle on Tyne

"The whole aim of practical politics is to keep the populace alarmed (and hence clamorous to be led to safety) by menacing it with an endless series of hobgoblins, all of them imaginary".
~H L Mencken.

Secure your financial future!
Email me now to discover the secret to the lifestyle you want instead of the one you can afford.
Allan1010 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 28, 2008, 8:17am   #6
Joined Oct 2007
Hello Alan.