Desk for rent in Mayfair for an FX Trader

This is a discussion on Desk for rent in Mayfair for an FX Trader within the Forex forums, part of the Markets category; I (and one other person) currently occupy a 3/4 man office in South Molton Street (directly on top of Bond ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 29, 2013, 1:54pm   #1

6 Posts
Joined Jul 2012
Desk for rent in Mayfair for an FX Trader

I (and one other person) currently occupy a 3/4 man office in South Molton Street (directly on top of Bond St tube). I am a portfolio manager trading predominantly in the FX market. As such I am looking for one other person to join and rent the available desk. Included in the price is complete, fast, reliable and unlimited internet, office facilities (including shower etc). The office sits on the 5th floor and is serviced by a lift. The office also has abundant natural light with several windows facing out onto pedestrian South Molton street.

My preference is obviously for another trader to join and one that trades FX would be ideal.

Cost is £500 per month and is inclusive of all noted above.
Please get in touch to discuss further if interested.
Nelsamatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 30, 2013, 7:33pm   #2
Joined Apr 2013
Re: Desk for rent in Mayfair for an FX Trader

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nelsamatic View Post
I (and one other person) currently occupy a 3/4 man office in South Molton Street (directly on top of Bond St tube). I am a portfolio manager trading predominantly in the FX market. As such I am looking for one other person to join and rent the available desk. Included in the price is complete, fast, reliable and unlimited internet, office facilities (including shower etc). The office sits on the 5th floor and is serviced by a lift. The office also has abundant natural light with several windows facing out onto pedestrian South Molton street.

My preference is obviously for another trader to join and one that trades FX would be ideal.