Totally new to forex!

This is a discussion on Totally new to forex! within the Forex forums, part of the Markets category; Hi guys Up until yesterday i gambled for a long time however betting against the house never really turned up ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 6, 2012, 2:55pm   #1

1 Posts
Joined Jun 2012
Totally new to forex!

Hi guys

Up until yesterday i gambled for a long time however betting against the house never really turned up long term profits which made me turn to forex as a means of making somewhat consistent profits long term.

I am totally new to the game however i have watched various videos on Youtube which kind out outlay the basics.

What i know?

I know you should genuinely buy low and then sell high

I dont know!

When to buy? what signals do i look for
What do the candles mean?

Any free crash course which is online would maybe help i dont know however everything i have searched for online seems to be for people who are more knowledgeable about forex than i am now.
ForexNewbie1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 13, 2012, 10:42am   #2
NVP

Joined Jun 2004
Re: Totally new to forex!

study at Babypips.com

than talk to us again in 6 months time
NVP is offline Coach/Trainer   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 13, 2012, 11:49am   #3
Joined Sep 2011

According to me there are two good source to know each and everything about forex, Babypips and Dailyforex.

websites: School of Pipsology and DailyForex | Forex Basics
Patricia12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 13, 2012, 1:00pm   #4
NVP

Joined Jun 2004

whos the lead stratagist at Dailyforex now ?
NVP is offline Coach/Trainer   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 15, 2012, 2:27pm   #5
Joined Oct 2011