Introduce Yourself

This is a discussion on Introduce Yourself within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Originally Posted by OneMississippi Hello everyone, my name is Ralph Braseth. I'm a Mississippi guy, but now live in Chicago. ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 4, 2012, 1:25pm   #6865

2 Posts
Joined Mar 2012
re: Introduce Yourself

Quote:
Originally Posted by OneMississippi View Post
Hello everyone, my name is Ralph Braseth. I'm a Mississippi guy, but now live in Chicago. I'm a journalism professor at Loyola University. I know a little about journalism, but I know next to nothing about trading. I'd say I'm a 1.5 on the 10-point scale. I'm here to shut my mouth and listen and learn. I am now officially a student and I like that idea.
HI ralph,im Adrian betfair trader,say hello,anything i could help you with ask away,adrianprotheroe@ymail.com...07905401465..
mclordbouff is offline Coach/Trainer   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2012, 1:26pm   #6866

2 Posts
Joined Mar 2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by PaladinFX View Post
Hi all,

new member from Germany here, looking forward to learning and contributing.

P.
hi im adrian,betfair trader,adrianprotheroe@ymail.com..07905401465..
mclordbouff is offline Coach/Trainer   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4, 2012, 6:35pm   #6867

2 Posts
Joined Jan 2009

hi im back after several year left the forum....
joemilly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5, 2012, 4:45am   #6868
Joined Jul 2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by OneMississippi View Post
Hello everyone, my name is Ralph Braseth. I'm a Mississippi guy, but now live in Chicago. I'm a journalism professor at Loyola University. I know a little about journalism, but I know next to nothing about trading. I'd say I'm a 1.5 on the 10-point scale. I'm here to shut my mouth and listen and learn. I am now officially a student and I like that idea.
Hi there,