Introduce Yourself

This is a discussion on Introduce Yourself within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Hi I am a currency/stock trader. I ve been trading live using Gann for 2 years now. Looking always to ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Oct 4, 2018, 2:46am   #11536

2 Posts
Joined Oct 2018
Hi

I am a currency/stock trader. I ve been trading live using Gann for 2 years now. Looking always to improve my method and learn new ideas.

I have discovered new things along the way which it was not in books/videos. For all non-believers I am here to tell you swing trading using Gann's discoveries will catapult your trading to new levels as well as your trading account. Gann was right.
JOS4X is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 5, 2018, 2:56pm   #11537

2 Posts
Joined Oct 2018
Hello i am newbie here
JustinJack is offline Commercial chat room   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6, 2018, 9:13am   #11538

Joined Jun 2017
Hi All,

Sign up to this t2w but was never active. Now I have some time free, thought that I should post something. I mainly trade the FTSE, ASX and SPY, mainly statistic base trading and also price action. Been trading for about two years, currently researching a couple more strategies like Bollinger band to trade the Bund and Ichimoku for ASX Shares.

I like to share Idea and concepts.

Like to hear from you
2onesself is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6, 2018, 10:57am   #11539

2 Posts
Joined Oct 2018
hello guys i am newbie here please welcome.
JustinJack is offline Commercial chat room   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6, 2018, 7:56pm   #11540

3 Posts
Joined Oct 2018
Hello from central coast Calif

Hello.
10 years ago I day traded casually for about 2 years. I did ok ended up in the black but had to get back to my normal job. I'm about 5-10 years from retiring from a state job that will leave me with a nice monthly pension at which time I want to trade full time, probably as a day trader.