Introduce Yourself

This is a discussion on Introduce Yourself within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Originally Posted by Boroday1791 Hi pipz. Boroday1791 here. I am a newbie to this beautiful forum place. I hope I ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 3, 2017, 2:47pm   #11161

Joined Jul 2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boroday1791 View Post
Hi pipz.

Boroday1791 here. I am a newbie to this beautiful forum place. I hope I can learn a lot of things here. Thanks everyone for any support extended to me now and in the future. Highly appreciated.
Sounds great, you have an amazing journey in front of you...

My number 1 trading rule: EDUCATE YOURSELF!

Before you trade even single penny on the stock market, please spend the time and educate yourself by back testing different trading strategies and ideas - go to eBay and search for "historical stock market data", you can buy 20 years of data for less than $100 - that's all you need to start.
Quantt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4, 2017, 10:57pm   #11162

1 Posts
Joined Nov 2017
Happy weekend

Hi. I think it will be nice to be here. Trading is a fun to me, it is a game of double sided coin,whatever side turn to you you just have to accept. either gain or lost. I believe joining this platform will make trading more exiting I am a Nigerian from Nigeria.Thanks
comparto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 5, 2017, 11:45pm   #11163

1 Posts
Joined Nov 2017
The beginning of something great

Hello, everyone. Hope you're doing well and good.

My name is Abraham and I hope I can learn from all of you through your experiences and, when I get to have experience of my own, contribute to help others.
I'm really new to trading so I hope to have a community to rely on and have others rely on me.

Happy trading!
aabrodriguez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 7, 2017, 10:19am   #11164

2 Posts
Joined Nov 2017
Hi,