Introduce Yourself

This is a discussion on Introduce Yourself within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Hello Folks, I have joined trade2win to share my knowledge about latest forex trading market strategies and tips.....

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Feb 17, 2017, 10:17am   #10865

4 Posts
Joined Feb 2017
Hello Folks,
I have joined trade2win to share my knowledge about latest forex trading market strategies and tips..
jasmineemans is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 19, 2017, 6:38pm   #10866

1 Posts
Joined Feb 2017
Hi I am Purnima. Hello to all. And I am here to tell you a lot about forex trading as of my experience.
Purnima7772 is offline Training literature vendor (e.g courses / spreadbetting guides / eBooks)   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 22, 2017, 4:39pm   #10867

3 Posts
Joined Feb 2017
Hey there everyone. I am a complete newbie to day trading and I am hoping to learn as much as I can in order to make as much money as I can. Any and all help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.
Lruss40k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 23, 2017, 1:54pm   #10868
Joined Feb 2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lruss40k View Post
Hey there everyone. I am a complete newbie to day trading and I am hoping to learn as much as I can in order to make as much money as I can. Any and all help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.
Hey Lruss, welcome to the world of forex. May your losses be educational and your wins be repeatable

If you want to know anything in particular I'm happy to chat. I have a wealth of free video resources to get you started if you're interested.
buzzfxbroker is offline Broker   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2017, 2:52pm   #10869
The Staff are paid members that perform various roles such as editorial, advertising, support or technical work.

Joined Mar 2002
Quote:
Originally Posted by buzzfxbroker View Post
Hey Lruss, welcome to the world of forex. May your losses be educational and your wins be repeatable