How to become a trader in london

This is a discussion on How to become a trader in london within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Hello, I need help please. I wish to know how to become a trader in london. I'm an Engineer graduated ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Aug 14, 2013, 12:06pm   #1

2 Posts
Joined Aug 2013
How to become a trader in london

Hello,

I need help please.
I wish to know how to become a trader in london. I'm an Engineer graduated from the 1st engineering school in Cameroon(Africa) in Electrical Engineering. I have also done a master of science in Project Management and System engineering in Paris at "SUPELEC" and i have an ACI dealing Certificate passed with merit.

My wish is to become a trader in london. But i wish to know if i need to do another school in london. What school do i need to do? and is that school cheap?

Thank you
frankoliviers2006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14, 2013, 1:44pm   #2

Joined Aug 2004
Re: How to become a trader in london

Quote:
Originally Posted by frankoliviers2006 View Post
Hello,

I need help please.
I wish to know how to become a trader in london. I'm an Engineer graduated from the 1st engineering school in Cameroon(Africa) in Electrical Engineering. I have also done a master of science in Project Management and System engineering in Paris at "SUPELEC" and i have an ACI dealing Certificate passed with merit.

My wish is to become a trader in london. But i wish to know if i need to do another school in london. What school do i need to do? and is that school cheap?

Thank you
To get into a tier 1 investment bank you'll need an MBA from a top institution, like Chicago Business School or Columbia. Current estimates are $168,000 for a full-time 2 year MBA course at Columbia. Google it.

Last edited by c6ackp; Aug 14, 2013 at 1:46pm. Reason: typo
c6ackp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14, 2013, 4:28pm   #3
Joined Jun 2005