Tradeciety / Edgewonk course

This is a discussion on Tradeciety / Edgewonk course within the Educational Resources forums, part of the Commercial category; I am looking for a good course to do and have come across these. Has anyone took these courses? Can ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 22, 2017, 9:36pm   #1
Joined Sep 2004
Tradeciety / Edgewonk course

I am looking for a good course to do and have come across these.
Has anyone took these courses? Can you recommend them?
midge25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 22, 2017, 5:23am   #2
Joined Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by midge25 View Post
I am looking for a good course to do and have come across these.
Has anyone took these courses? Can you recommend them?
yup they are legit. 2 traders. 1 trades reversals on a H4 timeframe. 1 teaches a daytrading method. I am a student there. both are good courses for newbies. a big draw is their active forum support. although I don't expect it be there forever. maybe a few more years. as with all things in life, you still have to pour in your own sweat & blood to succeed.

edgewonk is a trading journal. you can pretty much make your own journal in excel. the attraction is that it is not expensive & is constantly being improved
econbizer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2017, 1:20pm   #3

4 Posts
Joined Jul 2016
Hi, I'm also thinking of using them. how long have you been a student of tradeciety and did they live up to your expectations.
steve56 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2017, 3:01pm   #4

Joined Jul 2017
I didn't see any verified trading track record on the site,so how can you trust those guys?

Count de Money number 1 trading rule: EDUCATE YOURSELF!