Looking for CFD Broker doing Cryptocurrencies

This is a discussion on Looking for CFD Broker doing Cryptocurrencies within the Cryptocurrencies forums, part of the Markets category; Hello, I'm a newbie into trading and have been interested and watching cryptocurrencies for over 3yrs now. I've finally decided ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Feb 3, 2018, 1:27pm   #1

1 Posts
Joined Feb 2018
Looking for CFD Broker doing Cryptocurrencies

Hello,

I'm a newbie into trading and have been interested and watching cryptocurrencies for over 3yrs now.

I've finally decided to take a plunge and invest into the heavily talked XRP (Ripple).

Initially wanted to go through the crypto exchanges but found that foing through a reliable regulated CFD broker would give me better security and would have someone to hold my hand along the way.

So here goes and I'm looking for a reliable Forex CFD broker who's regulated, can do XRP and ofcourse, does not have heavy fees & commissions. I'm looking for one who would not be doing swap and per trade charges, as I want to invest and keep for maybe 2-3yrs.

​​​​​​​Would really appreciate some guidance and suggestions on this, pls.
faynaj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4, 2018, 6:42am   #2

Joined Jul 2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by faynaj View Post
Hello,

I'm a newbie into trading and have been interested and watching cryptocurrencies for over 3yrs now.

I've finally decided to take a plunge and invest into the heavily talked XRP (Ripple).

Initially wanted to go through the crypto exchanges but found that foing through a reliable regulated CFD broker would give me better security and would have someone to hold my hand along the way.

So here goes and I'm looking for a reliable Forex CFD broker who's regulated, can do XRP and ofcourse, does not have heavy fees & commissions. I'm looking for one who would not be doing swap and per trade charges, as I want to invest and keep for maybe 2-3yrs.