Prop firm for remote day traders

AlexDax

Hi, I have recently begun working with a proprietary firm and would like to share it with you. Traders are mainly from Europe, and most of them are pros, so a good education is guaranteed. I graduated their trainee program and have been promoted to Risk Manager, so you can enquire me by pm or here regarding anything you might want to know. The firm also accepts professional remote traders, with very attractive clearing fees and payouts.

Hi Alex, usual questions......
What fees, platforms, products, volume rebates, any restriction on style, ....
Thanks

Hello T44, clearing fees range from 0.15-0.22 depending on volume, Reg fees 0.0000218 x total value of shorts/sells. Nasdaq fees 0.000119 per share, NYSE fee as advertised at official page. All fees are suitable for tick trading. Style is not a restriction supposedly, some groups do have solid strategies though, in case one might want to join a group. Platform available is Sterling.

Sorry should have said my interest is mainly in index/commodity futs, not stocks or options. Sterling website shows only the US Futs exchanges I assume you must have some sort of access to European ones? Any Forex offering?
Thanks.

Hello. Yes, index futures are only supported for US. Support for European markets only includes equities. Regards.

And what about Non EU and Non US..? Is there any opportunity for us either!

Hello, Yes there is. Non EU and non US is just fine. Pm me for more details if you wish.

Do you have an API for the trading platform, I always wonder if there are prop shops providing API to their trading platforms...

Do you have an API for the trading platform, I always wonder if there are prop shops providing API to their trading platforms...

Hello,