I'm back in the Game

brettmaynard

11 1
Longtime (since I was here) Dealers,

Back in the game now. 7City (Morgate) Pedigree (IMC & CFA Level 4 circa. 2008, although I flunked the exam at Excel Centre) after getting screwed over by the UN in the Afghanistan War. I want to become an International Wale! 🐳⚓💰💴💵💶💷💸💳🧾💲🔥⚡#Trade2Win #Love2Win.

Brett

Brett Maynard BSc(Hons) MSc
(Aka The Fly)
brettmaynard@yahoo.com
+44 7837 137221

Reactions: postman

brettmaynard

11 1
What do you do? Trade out of a hotel room while chain smoking and drinking straight whiskey...was taught by my Dad (a true international player). Maybe you can help me?

Attachments

brettmaynard

11 1
Has Kabul got a trading pit? I have about 10 years experience out there, it was my dream to help them set up or develop a exchange. If I can flip my £50k cash into much more maybe I can help them...

counter_violent

Legendary member
9,543 2,418
Has Kabul got a trading pit? I have about 10 years experience out there, it was my dream to help them set up or develop a exchange. If I can flip my £50k cash into much more maybe I can help them...
Rhymes with pit I guess.

Looks ideal....go for it !

postman

Legendary member
21,457 2,302
What do you do? Trade out of a hotel room while chain smoking and drinking straight whiskey...was taught by my Dad (a true international player). Maybe you can help me?
Someone who drinks Irish Whiskey is beyond help!

Reactions: swissy

brettmaynard

11 1