HELP PLEASE University Course For Stock Broking

JarnalKalsi

Hi Guys I could really use some advice here’s my situation, I am currently studying Biology, Physics and Economics A-levels. I want to become a stockbroker but I’m not too sure which course would be best for me. I am in my second year but due to certain circumstances have been forced to take a gap year. In this time I will most probably do some work experience and volunteer work. I know that you don’t necessarily need to do economics at university but I quite enjoy it, the only problem is all of the courses I see require an A-level in Maths. Are there any university courses you guys can recommend to best put me on the path to become a stockbroker? Any help would be much appreciated
If you find anything please send me a link or something Thankyou

Hi Guys I could really use some advice here’s my situation, I am currently studying Biology, Physics and Economics A-levels. I want to become a stockbroker but I’m not too sure which course would be best for me. I am in my second year but due to certain circumstances have been forced to take a gap year. In this time I will most probably do some work experience and volunteer work. I know that you don’t necessarily need to do economics at university but I quite enjoy it, the only problem is all of the courses I see require an A-level in Maths. Are there any university courses you guys can recommend to best put me on the path to become a stockbroker? Any help would be much appreciated

Try looking in Linked In..search for Stockbroker.
They all started with normal, run of the mill degrees. Economics, politics, law, Accounting, Maths. There is no graduation in stockbroking to fast track you (perhaps a certificate from Trader's university!), you will have to start at the bottom like everyone else.