• Welcome to the Darwinex Forums, these forums are member-run and managed by CavaliereVerde. Member-run forum rules may differ from the site guidelines.

[DARWIN] TVS by LongVision - lpphbti

Hello everyone,

I am the manager behind Darwin TVS. It's a pleasure to introduce myself and Darwin TVS.

About myself

I’m from India. I am an Engineer by profession. Recently I quit my job and become a full-time trader. I started trading from 2008 but become a profitable trader from 2015 only. I am trading forex since 2017. It was a steep learning curve since 2015. I trade with self-developed Expert Advisors or Fully Mechanical Trading System only and mostly using Mathematical calculation and simple indicators for trading strategies development.

Information about TVS Trading System

Darwin TVS manage by Multiple Expert Advisors and run Fully Automated with no manual intervention.

Type of strategies used-

1. Volatility Breakout trade,
2. Trend Pullback trade,
3. Divergence & Reversal trade.
4. Breakout Trade for Stock Indices(NDX, DAX)
5. BottomFishing for Stock Indices

Risk Management
  1. Risk per trade varies from 0.5 to 2 percentage of Equity and depend on the type of strategy used.
  2. Each position protected by Stop-Loss.
  3. No Grid, No Martingale and No average of an existing position.
Milestones reached by Darwin TVS

1. It recently completed one year of track record at Darwinex.
2. Darwin TVS wins three allocations for DarwinIA contest from May-20 to July-20.
Current Total Current allocation-305,724 €

If anyone has any question feel free to ask, I will be happy to answer.

Best Regards

Last edited:
Nice work up to now,stay disciplined and patient till you hit 3 year track-record.
Been to Pondy and Auroville twice for some 8 months in total:).

@LongVision
You mentioned that now you quited your job and become full time trader.
It means you can trade for a living?
Any difficulties?
Besides Darwinex, any other places you trade?