FxPro

in Brokers / Forex

FxPro is an award-winning FX broker specialising in contracts for difference (CFDs) on foreign exchange, futures, shares and spot metals. Since its establishment in 2006 the company has focused on being an innovator in retail forex and a driving force for transparency and fairness across the industry. With a popular range of trading platforms and a well-regarded global brand, FxPro has emerged as a first choice for clients seeking user-friendly market access and professional trading conditions.


Country: United Kingdom

Website: http://www.fxpro.co.uk

Ranked #3 of 60 Brokers

Rated

Member reviews

Add review

Aug 01, 2018

I canít say anything bad about this broker.

I canít say anything bad about this broker. Working conditions are quite acceptable and comfortable for me. Fxpro honestly fulfilling its obligations. In addition, they offer many opportunities for learning: a lot of study materials, webinars, and free demo accounts. In my opinion, this is one of the best brokers nowadays.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

Jun 30, 2018

no complaints

They have good trading conditions, their spreads are competitive and leverage is good for me. I have tested both cTrader and MT4 platform and could see that they really offer good execution and low level of slippages. Deposits and withdrawals is quite fast if to compare with other brokers I worked with. And there are no hidden fees.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Mar 28, 2018

I enjoy working with them.

Overall, FxPro caters to the needs of any kind of traders due to its wide range of account types, as well as its execution and pricing models, which offer instant or market execution, and floating or fixed spreads. Everybody can find what he needs. I enjoy working with them.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Jan 17, 2018

Overall satisfied

I have been trading with fxpro for a few months now and I have not faced with any problems to date. Stable server connection, fast execution, good range of accounts and trading instruments. Deposit and withdrawal is quite a simple and smooth process.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Nov 18, 2017

I think to open account in FxPro

Been tasting fxpro on the demo for a month. I really enjoy ctrader platform - it is modern and user-friendly, very convenient UI as for me. Charts are also good and very useful. Informative website. I think to open the real account here.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Oct 03, 2017

Good platform

I like the broker, especially their cTrader platform for the absence of requotes, convenient UI and fast stable execution. I've been trading for about 10 months and I don't have any complaints about them. Fast money withdrawal, adequate support, good range of trading instruments. Scalping is allowed here.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Aug 24, 2017

I'm still a novice in Forex, trading on a demo account, but I'm very happy with FxPro.

I'm still a novice in Forex, trading on a demo account, but I'm very happy with FxPro. Thanks to their studying materials and demo I learned a lot about forex trading. Really great website with a lot of useful information, everything easy and clear. I think I will move on the real account in the nearest future.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Aug 02, 2017

good choice for novice

I joined this broker a few months ago. The staff is very helpful and client oriented, I had lots of questions and they explain me everything in a very professional way. Verification process is not so fast, because they have to check all the documents. I enjoy their Ctrader platform, It is very fast and modern with wide variety of tools. Deposit and withdrawal process is easy and fast. My last transaction took a few hours.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Jun 30, 2017

Not a good experience

I have used FxPro and stopped, from poor execution to slow money processing it has been an uphill battle.
Can be expensive too on many pairs if you add comms on top.
Better options out there for sure.

Member (1 review, 1915 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Jun 27, 2017

D Mullen

FX PRO I would recommend to all my fellow traders quick execution and fast paymemts processing

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

1 - 10 of 15

You need to be logged in to post reviews

Loading...