FxPro

in Brokers / Forex

FxPro is an award-winning FX broker specialising in contracts for difference (CFDs) on foreign exchange, futures, shares and spot metals. Since its establishment in 2006 the company has focused on being an innovator in retail forex and a driving force for transparency and fairness across the industry. With a popular range of trading platforms and a well-regarded global brand, FxPro has emerged as a first choice for clients seeking user-friendly market access and professional trading conditions.


Country: United Kingdom

Website: http://www.fxpro.co.uk

Ranked #5 of 59 Brokers

Rated

Member reviews

Add review

Jun 30, 2017

Not a good experience

I have used FxPro and stopped, from poor execution to slow money processing it has been an uphill battle.
Can be expensive too on many pairs if you add comms on top.
Better options out there for sure.

Member (1 review, 1837 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Jun 27, 2017

D Mullen

FX PRO I would recommend to all my fellow traders quick execution and fast paymemts processing

Member (1 review, 1 post)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

May 31, 2017

well-balanced broker

Good broker that provides good services. I have been trading with them for several months and I have no complaint so far. Fxpro is a well-balanced broker with serious regulation. Trading platform quite fast as well. Iím happy with everything.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Jan 30, 2017

Nice broker

Fxpro is comfortable for my trading style. Spreads are quite convenient and tight, execution is well and they supported all kind of Expert Advisors. I think that this broker is reliable. At least I hadnít problems with my withdrawals. Customer support is always on-line. I had no problems with them and plan to continue my cooperation with fxpro in future.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

Dec 02, 2016

Good for novice

I like FxPro because they offer a lot of studying materials and support for new users. And they have a wide range of platforms and execution types. You can choose the most comfortable for yourself. They are quite easy to use, with good execution and clear UI. Also I would like to praise their mobile trading app for android, it is very convenient too.

Member (1 review, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Oct 06, 2016

I like this broker

Lately I've been using this broker. Execution is perfect. Trading conditions are very comfortable for me.

Member (2 reviews, 0 posts)

0 of 0 members found this review helpful.

Oct 05, 2016

Good broker

I used to have issues with my previous broker and 3 months ago I started trading with FxPro. I use MT4 platform, as itís familiar for me. So far Iím satisfied with everything, no problems with this company. Much better than my previous experience!

Member (2 reviews, 0 posts)

1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

1 - 7 of 7

You need to be logged in to post reviews

Loading...