Win spread

Faris

Hello everybody. Im relatively new to spread betting and hoping you guys can give me some info.
Has anybody been t o winspread.com and ordered there trading e-book as its based around spreadbet daytrading.

Also which SB is better out of deal for free or capital spread??
Iv tried that deal for free software but it seems flawed! :-0

Faris,

Ask yourself why would anyone sell a system that good for $97?

Why dont they just trade it themselves and make millions??

The trading industry is full of frauds, charlatans and snake oil
salesman...

Dont encourage them by buying what they sell..

Somebody mentioned over on elitetrader that whenever you want to buy a system ask for 3 things;

1. An unconditional money back guarantee
2. 4 refs (email & telephone) from previous buyers
3. At least 1 years audited results

If they can't produce these then they're full of cr*p. The trouble is I doubt that there's ANY system seller that would/could do all 3 meaning that they're all basically a waste of money.

donaldduke/anley

How can you rubbish something when it is quite evident you have no idea of they product in question.

There is too much negativity on this sight, a British disease or sounds like a griping loser to me.

I have a copy of Winspread and it works for me, in just the last week my account is up 24.9%.

There are many good and helpful people on this site that help for free, so why do you suggest the selling price should be more?

There IS a 100% money-back guarantee

There are statements from March 2001 and recent results.

The support is great and he has answered queries within minutes sometimes and within hours at the most.

What system do you two trade and how well do they perform, I will buy them if they are doing better than 24.9% in a week, please let me know.

juanbyte

juanbyte,

Can you tell me what are the conditions of the 100% money-back guarantee?