ES, YM, NQ - Pivot Farm Support and Resistance Levels

aamarx

****LEVELS FOR NQ, YM AND ES****

Hi everyone

Please find attached todays levels. The S/R numbers are in the black column, the MP, Pivots, Fibs, Simple Moving Averages and Summary Numbers are for confluence and information.

Always remember to use the numbers as a guideline for potential areas of high probability plays.

Always use a set up based upon your system to enter a trade.

Good trading all

Attachments

• PivotfarmSupport&Resistance 25-09 BASE.pdf
    116.2 KB · Views: 826
wonderfully concise, detailed, easy-to-utilise information.

Many thanks, as ever, for this excellent service.

r_e

Very well documented data. Out of interest, what are your motives for providing this?

I'm a trader who has enjoyed some good success in trading. I used to make these sheets for myself as part of my daily prep and started getting friends asking for them. So I set up a blog to offer my prep to more traders because their is SOOOO much poor information out there. For around a year now I have been making the data I use for my own trading available to other traders. Its my way of giving back to the community that has given me the life I very fortunately enjoy.

I'm a trader who has enjoyed some good success in trading. I used to make these sheets for myself as part of my daily prep and started getting friends asking for them. So I set up a blog to offer my prep to more traders because their is SOOOO much poor information out there. For around a year now I have been making the data I use for my own trading available to other traders. Its my way of giving back to the community that has given me the life I very fortunately enjoy.
I like your website :) Its aesthetically nice and i like the idea of harvesting profits heehee

Hi everyone

Please find attached todays levels. The S/R numbers are in the black column, the MP, Pivots, Fibs, Simple Moving Averages and Summary Numbers are for confluence and information.