Easy Scalp Newbie

jonnyteg

Guys,

Im new to trading, my general day to day job is within IT/Telco with decent salary etc, when i mention decent I see various clients making me looking like a bug. I was born into lower/middle class with good parents etc both having degree level jobs just not paid to lead a total rich live style.
I would like to improve on cash inflow while i do my current well paid job.

A bit more about my backround I now see kids born into money fair enough their parents done a good job landed lucky etc which is great for them.

My issue is working for someone else means I will never become rich ( dont get me wrong I live very nice and enjoy many luxurys ie cars i need to wait till i can afford it 3 years later.

Also In the UK I work in IT, and everyone within is undercuting causing empolyers to make a wishlish of qualifications to even apply for a new job at a less salary than im currently on. After all the uk is still very much in a reccesion what ever the government claim i look at the building trade and also no work.

Oh I forgot to add in 27 years old decent iq not genious but above 130, numbers seen to be my game I dont care too much for spelling or grammer as whats a spell check for?

Ok after all that im based uk Glasgow and have been paper trading for 2 years using different brokers and have settled with intertrader and employing as scalp system on the AUD/USD only making it a basic as possible 1m charts using macd default, RSi , and price ocilator default.

Intertrader charge 1 pip so my target is +2.3 = £130 take profit. I never let profit run or chance just take and go.

Now when to trade is the tricky bit i would look for a differegence on rsi on the 5 min chart and fit into lower macd within the min within that i would look to tick chart to take same princible and go long/short if the price goes to £120 i will not deal and wait for a min of the£130 but most of the time it is higher.