www.10PercentPerDay.com, SCAM?

This is a discussion on www.10PercentPerDay.com, SCAM? within the Futures forums, part of the Financial Markets category; hello everyone, Does anyone has experience with this KISS system? It sounds too good to be true, so I guess ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 15
www.10PercentPerDay.com, SCAM?

hello everyone,

Does anyone has experience with this KISS system? It sounds too good to be true, so I guess it's a scam?
Mozy is offline   Reply With Quote
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 387
Hotch's Trading Profile
Scam without any text being loaded.

Inspired by Spanish much?
__________________
Hotch: Showing that Chatzy's /flipcoin function is a better trader then you since March 09

Quote:
Originally Posted by trendie View Post
you are clearly mad!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBramble View Post
As you’ll find out, IT’S a LOT different when there’s nothing but blank space to your right.
Hotch is offline   Reply With Quote
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 15
Mozy started this thread He has alot of videos on youtube claiming he makes 50-100% in a couple of minutes, sounds redicilous.




Quote:
Originally Posted by Hotch View Post
Scam without any text being loaded.

Inspired by Spanish much?
Mozy is offline   Reply With Quote
Content Editor
The Staff are paid members employed by T2W to perform some specific role such as editorial, advertising or technical work.
 
Trader333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 6,176
You have probably misunderstood the domain name. 10% a day is the amount of your account that you can expect to lose using their approach


Paul
Trader333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 387
Hotch's Trading Profile
Seems a lot more genuine on youtube, and has a new website, far less dubious now. Torn now.
__________________
Hotch: Showing that Chatzy's /flipcoin function is a better trader then you since March 09

Quote:
Originally Posted by trendie View Post
you are clearly mad!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBramble View Post
As you’ll find out, IT’S a LOT different when there’s nothing but blank space to your right.
Hotch is offline   Reply With Quote
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 572
Si55AMG's Trading Profile
$5k for the system.... NO THANKS!!!!
Si55AMG is offline   Reply With Quote
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 15
Mozy started this thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trader333 View Post
You have probably misunderstood the domain name. 10% a day is the amount of your account that you can expect to lose using their approach


Paul


ya, " I didn't believe it when a friend told me", "when I saw it, I couldn't deny it".
haha just a top scammer...
Mozy is offline   Reply With Quote
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Washington
Posts: 7
fcb98292's Trading Profile
I have yet to meet a system sold by an author that met the criteria of making less money for the author by renting the system as the author made from trading it.
fcb98292 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is this a scam dieseldave General Trading Chat 13 Aug 25, 2008 7:54pm
is this also a scam traderjuk First Steps 11 Mar 12, 2005 8:38am
Scam Ace-? dingers The Foyer 8 Feb 14, 2003 8:57am


New To Site? Need Help?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 3:44am.


Copyright © 2001-2009 Trade2Win Ltd