Forex Mentor is useful or Not ?

This is a discussion on Forex Mentor is useful or Not ? within the Forex forums, part of the Markets category; I have been trading Forex from 2 year. But honestly speaking , I am not a profitable trader. I need ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Sep 1, 2017, 11:10am   #1
Joined Apr 2017
Forex Mentor is useful or Not ?

I have been trading Forex from 2 year. But honestly speaking , I am not a profitable trader. I need to know from the seniors,

I have to follow any Forex mentor or not. ? otherwise what i should do ?
Peter Borren is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 1, 2017, 3:51pm   #2
Joined Apr 2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peter Borren View Post
I have been trading Forex from 2 year. But honestly speaking , I am not a profitable trader. I need to know from the seniors,

I have to follow any Forex mentor or not. ? otherwise what i should do ?
95 % lose and end up teaching and mentoring , a google search with confirm this , they are like the blind leading the blind.So you have to be careful and lucky to find a a decent mentor.Most failed to find the map to the trading gold.

Good luck and hope you find a great mentor.
foroom lluzers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 1, 2017, 8:09pm   #3
Joined Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by foroom lluzers View Post
95 % lose and end up teaching and mentoring , a google search with confirm this , they are like the blind leading the blind.So you have to be careful and lucky to find a a decent mentor.Most failed to find the map to the trading gold.

Good luck and hope you find a great mentor.
Trading industry provides quite luring opportunities to earn risk-free.. by teaching others. As far as there are wannabe traders who can afford education. But this education goes to the level of qualification of mentor and if he failed in trading then how he can teach you to success. Makes no sense
gerryg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 1, 2017, 8:36pm   #4
Joined Apr 2017
Quote: