Microcap Millionaires. Matt Morris

This is a discussion on Microcap Millionaires. Matt Morris within the First Steps forums, part of the Reception category; Hi there everyone, I'm new to stock trading and do not wish to get scammed like I did when I ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 21, 2018, 7:23am   #1

3 Posts
Joined Dec 2017
Microcap Millionaires. Matt Morris

Hi there everyone, I'm new to stock trading and do not wish to get scammed like I did when I was spreadbetting. Seen microcap millionaires site and I just wondered if anyone else had any experience with this guy and his stock picks. Cheers...
maxpesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2018, 2:43pm   #2

Joined Jul 2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxpesh View Post
Hi there everyone, I'm new to stock trading and do not wish to get scammed like I did when I was spreadbetting. Seen microcap millionaires site and I just wondered if anyone else had any experience with this guy and his stock picks. Cheers...
Looking into the website, 99% you'll be scammed... No verified track record says it all... I bet his guy cannot trade and is selling the dream to gullible newbies...

Count de Money number 1 trading rule: EDUCATE YOURSELF!

Before you trade even single penny on the stock market, please spend the time and educate yourself by back testing different trading strategies and ideas - go to eBay and search for "historical stock market data", you can buy 20 years of data for less than $100 - that's all you need to start.
Quantt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2018, 4:29pm   #3

3 Posts
Joined Dec 2017
maxpesh started this thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quantt View Post
Looking into the website, 99% you'll be scammed... No verified track record says it all... I bet his guy cannot trade and is selling the dream to gullible newbies...
Thank you . I have been everywhere and I cannot find anything on YouTube or any other sites that has anything negative to say about him ?