famous system with low cost ?!!

This is a discussion on famous system with low cost ?!! within the Commercial Systems forums, part of the Mechanical & Systems Trading category; This website is really amazing: www.trade-soft.biz They sell cracked trading systems for TS. The prices are ridiculous. But the list ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees
Posts: 3
famous system with low cost ?!!

This website is really amazing: www.trade-soft.biz

They sell cracked trading systems for TS. The prices are ridiculous.
But the list of systems they show is so long...it seems not to be realistic. They also use Western Union as a way of payment...so the question is:

Have you already bought something on this website ? Is it what we call scam ? Is it illegal and dangerous ? Or is it a really a good way to buy good trading systems ?
vincent_f is offline   Reply With Quote
Legendary Member
 
new_trader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,843
new_trader's Trading Profile Send a message via MSN to new_trader
Quote:
Originally Posted by vincent_f View Post
This website is really amazing: www.trade-soft.biz

They sell cracked trading systems for TS. The prices are ridiculous.
But the list of systems they show is so long...it seems not to be realistic. They also use Western Union as a way of payment...so the question is:

Have you already bought something on this website ? Is it what we call scam ? Is it illegal and dangerous ? Or is it a really a good way to buy good trading systems ?
Do you think buying stolen goods is illegal?

Better yet, let me ask you this. Imagine you are a software programmer, married with children. Your wife isn't working because she looks after the children who need to be fed, clothed and educated. You have a mortgage and bills to pay. You go into work one day and your boss calls you into his office. He tells you that he can no longer afford to keep you employed because a website is selling a cracked version of the software that you spent most of your working life on for 1/10th the retail version. Would you be happy if this website was legally allowed to do this?

Last edited by new_trader; May 19, 2007 at 6:03pm.
new_trader is offline   Reply With Quote
Legendary Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,352
Vincent,

I wouldn't feel safe sending money to an annonymous Russian company. However, given the prices, it's a question of whether you feel it's worth the gamble. Bear in mind once they have your financial details they could wipe you out financially.

Usually, if it sounds too good to be true, it is too good to be true.

Good luck.

Grant.
grantx is offline   Reply With Quote
Rookie
 
jasonnoguchi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 16
Why do you want to pay for stolen program when you can have a legal program for FREE? Check Out Telechart 2007!
__________________
Read My Articles at
http://www.trade2win.com/knowledge/a...on-principles/

Read Trade2Win's profile on me at
http://www.trade2win.com/knowledge/p...hors/jason-ng/
jasonnoguchi is offline   Reply With Quote
Legendary Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: brisbane
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by grantx View Post
Vincent,

I wouldn't feel safe sending money to an annonymous Russian company. However, given the prices, it's a question of whether you feel it's worth the gamble. Bear in mind once they have your financial details they could wipe you out financially.

Usually, if it sounds too good to be true, it is too good to be true.

Good luck.

Grant.
More likely you are paying for the privilege of being infected with a virus. Stay well clear.
dcraig1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees
Posts: 3
vincent_f started this thread
Quote:
Would you be happy if this website was legally allowed to do this?
I understand the problem for the developpers and I didn't want to promote such a thing. But I don't understand why the developpers don't react and why this website still exists. That's why I am wondering: maybe www.trade-soft.biz has no systems at all and just steal your money.

Quote:
I wouldn't feel safe sending money to an annonymous Russian company. However, given the prices, it's a question of whether you feel it's worth the gamble. Bear in mind once they have your financial details they could wipe you out financially.
They can do that with Western Union ?!?!?! They can take the money I give to them, but can they wipe me out financially ? Do they know my financial details ?
It's frightening but I don't know if you're right or not.

Quote:
More likely you are paying for the privilege of being infected with a virus. Stay well clear.[/
Yes, I didn't took this risk into account.
vincent_f is offline   Reply With Quote
Content Editor
The Staff are paid members employed by T2W to perform some specific role such as editorial, advertising or technical work.
 
Trader333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 6,176
Read this link and you will see exactly why you shouldn't be considering this as an option. It is a good rule of thumb that anything that looks too good to be true probably isn't.


Paul

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/trading-software/24903-warning-do-not-exchange-software-buy-cracked-code.html
Trader333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees
Posts: 3
vincent_f started this thread Good link.
Thank you Trader333.
vincent_f is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Spread betting Forex with low leverage fxprocessor Spread Betting 3 May 18, 2007 5:18am
The Most famous/recognisable living human being grubs50 The Foyer 40 Feb 12, 2006 8:14pm
System testing - trade cost approximation? fundjunkie Mechanical & Systems Trading 7 Oct 7, 2005 4:46am
Opportunity cost clylbw Planning, Risk & Money Management 36 May 11, 2005 1:11am
UK Cost of Living TRADERguy The Foyer 4 Aug 24, 2004 10:17am


New To Site? Need Help?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 8:33pm.


Copyright © 2001-2009 Trade2Win Ltd